Birkenhead United Finalists in Harbour Sport Excellence Awards

The 2018 Harbour Sport Excellence Awards are being held on Friday, 16th November 2018 at The Spencer on Byron Hotel.

The awards recognise exceptional performances and contribution to sport in the North Harbour region. This is a great opportunity to showcase the outstanding sporting talent in the region. Previous winners include Andy Maloney, Lydia Ko, Shaun Johnson, Lisa Carrington, Tom Abercrombie, Tony Woodcock and Jacko Gill.

Birkenhead United are finalists in a record number of award categories including:

  • Regional Sportsman of the Year : Damian Hirst
  • Regional Team of the Year
  • Coach of the Year : Paul Hobson
  • Club of the Year
  • Volunteer of the Year : Jaron Burbidge


search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close